Bug #9976: The cdfbet function returned wrong value instead of 0. 46/8746/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:08:51 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:07:52 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit8265670d1b7ac985ffe99c1385e77cdfeee24337
tree8e38e75967bfd9fb32283577128db391edad25fc
parent9710a4670fed55ecf9c513832c78f8844d839ae4
Bug #9976: The cdfbet function returned wrong value instead of 0.

Change-Id: Ic9970d9d5fd1cf80e8601e16fc0f02dc2aac2859
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/dzror.f
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9976.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9976.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfbet.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfbet.tst