Windows install fixed : wrong operations path 31/16431/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit82718a4acd78e9155c499ff18fe3da2c186c078c
treeac798a3df5336ea902141e9dffb088907108810d
parentf518ef8d0bf8b336ae0061410153bb31c4d2fd15
Windows install fixed : wrong operations path

Change-Id: I83fff0f7f2c568cb30679cbd55c0de77337673c2
scilab/modules/ast/ast.iss