Demo: fix MathML with plot3d demo 15/14315/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:15:55 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit82777cbdd80e288d1ccdc85104205332b6892cec
treeb310ee97b545d9a17fa93c8fbe42c7b0a1da2ffb
parent505928687d5cd30638d9f0c626e23a8a30caca6a
Demo: fix MathML with plot3d demo

Change-Id: I9dc77a5e2c5651e36429a0a9aa86a0ab80f8fa6d
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/TextObjectSpriteDrawer.java