Avoid dependency on GLIBC_2.11 (__longjmp_chk) 51/3851/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit8278749d0ef4d18470cc09ab7bfb1c88ed6544a5
tree6e0955b1abb0110f6f18fa6dea1d200967dcc82d
parentd35c123ba270a684ff2818278b68311564be9277
Avoid dependency on GLIBC_2.11 (__longjmp_chk)

Change-Id: Ida57cc9e009d4be07b8d4cc685371f006d65f4bb
scilab/modules/core/src/c/signal_mgmt.c