Fix history part (wrong formatting when using multiple revmarks 11/14011/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit828057d8f36be9e9d62f585e7bb095f553896620
tree2d8a216eae1e674f13e57173752641783056e800
parentf0a6e20669adb8cdaee382a7723190acb3fdc498
Fix history part (wrong formatting when using multiple revmarks

Change-Id: I0a702c9ca0843ac089ddfe3236be7a06f91b8d87
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/windows_tools/help/en_US/winqueryreg.xml
scilab/modules/windows_tools/help/fr_FR/winqueryreg.xml