reset first field since opts is declared static in calling function 99/16599/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit8289c75798378b60bb53ae941f1879ee3193ef21
tree67a952ff6286d71636069a3a8c27ae81314ad93d
parent0f487026ecb146b2bd4b316bd4cb93ed889748ac
reset first field since opts is declared static in calling function

fixed : test_run("graphics","fec",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I7801668d5423f30eeb50db37d221ce41fc45c86b
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_optional.cpp