Help building: add a CHANGES.html target 70/18970/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit829594c3977c187d7f036b5ed7800ac8226ba629
tree2f9957306ecc8f6a7c72b77ea7a50a6eebb7ccfc
parentdafc208a1fe41e10f318037a40728708282384a0
Help building: add a CHANGES.html target

The Common Markdown executable might not be needed for common builds.
Rather than checking for it and enforcing its presence the CHANGES build will
only fail at make time.

To update CHANGES.html, type:

$ make modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html

Change-Id: Ib79a45627e8a26d153d7f6827e8722eaf5405366
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html