Bug #9798 fixed - .quit script of atoms modules were not evaluated when leaving Scilab. 14/6514/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit829833787758a0a3efa4451e1dd2fc18c76698e0
treeb512e51990a5219789dd665cefbf9285d1ad07f8
parent667f88c388faf7dc86db73876385998b6f2cb9c3
Bug #9798 fixed - .quit script of atoms modules were not evaluated when leaving Scilab.

Change-Id: I53e85e6346fd9599cc640d00a25f857e344d0731
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_077_atomsQuit.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/.gitignore
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/.gitignore
scilab/etc/scilab.quit
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsQuit.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsQuit.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/modules_manager/help/en_US/tbx_build_loader.xml
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_cleaner.sci
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_loader.sci