Insert tag <function> in help page for xselect (en_US). 11/9911/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 08:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit829ab5ea023e7e80cd37d876b09ba4045793086e
tree1100f0fac78b51a961f89795adef33f01eaae783
parentd0e30513444d293740e08a346422f8ead73f3455
Insert tag <function> in help page for xselect (en_US).

Change-Id: I18d79798b0714a9d101fd94c70c30e85be9b93c9
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/window_control/xselect.xml