Bug #7781: the second parameter of iqr function had no effect. 82/11382/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit82b0de1922f12178017f13e840bb6cf680ecc744
tree2c9c8f767e654d25d5ccd2205b8c67b398a2882e
parentae62509483697ab1190ebd24f48c258d7516bc58
Bug #7781: the second parameter of iqr function had no effect.

Change-Id: I56895082f0c33f86f6b5d38831e8a523cabe13a1
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/iqr.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7781.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7781.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/iqr.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/iqr.tst [new file with mode: 0644]