Bug 2067 fixed: Scilab died when the Plot command is given a large numerical value 48/12648/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:25:03 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit82b1ea20d9a5315ccaea34147726fcfab6ac5531
treef41f6076baf9397459a7eb941da861c70f7010cc
parent80a4194dea8d3c1341f20f2afc869d2ee4569c23
Bug 2067 fixed: Scilab died when the Plot command is given a large numerical value

Change-Id: I53540de62841fe3754a63b5884ddf05d1b21cf6c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Axes.java
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2067.tst