Xcos tests: fix after cad91838 30/17730/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit82b2ab7a9c9496e09b9f5a483a2404da7f379337
tree992c234f807a16a21b7ff81545b3d2aa6cb75f21
parentfa3f3930e39deaaf32f76da8c8533346e68832cd
Xcos tests: fix after cad91838

Change-Id: Ie74dd7f2deee2e5fd58f2d0ba5f5d27abd573e07
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/graphic_objects/testAxes.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/graph/DiagramComparatorTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactoryTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/command/CommandPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/control/ControlPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/input/ExplicitInputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/input/ImplicitInputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/output/ExplicitOutputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/output/ImplicitOutputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/utils/FileTypeTest.java