Fix a typo in the documentation 59/10159/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit82ca42ef80fdd2e6600180e595e71a41596898ad
tree65b37faf368ab9b62d193c1deab71689ce097a01
parent3e631c48b4f4c9ec1a5f6dfc3c2edf18f54400bd
Fix a typo in the documentation

Change-Id: Icc476f3caaa91f550e239e294950b4e951377184
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/deff.xml