Scicos palettes: fix Linear.cosf 76/16776/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit82cf258c7cecf69e18950933ed0170ceecf1bdcd
treefdc758704012b55d22e3b52116629381f99766af
parentdc53883141b04a589c7b1b2a2ffe129f42a277eb
Scicos palettes: fix Linear.cosf

 * 'dep_ut' can only have 2 elements, so squared with the VARIABLE_DELAY("define") values

Change-Id: I64dddc39a2c3a1cd2d8cf1737fea3af61508d51c
scilab/modules/scicos/palettes/Linear.cosf