Prefs: manage the toolboxes 10/7410/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 10:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit82e8d7f109f335a85c593864a649784f88234436
tree6b2bc9353b5e6ac544e27be41d40cb772d800a3e
parenteaa10720f9286579f2459f4c0b167c57255cfd54
Prefs: manage the toolboxes

Just enter addModulePreferences("My Scilab Toolbox", SCI+"/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/", SCI+"/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton_preferences.xml") to test
Change-Id: I882db13bb1621d954b85bf489b6150393ca05ad2
16 files changed:
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton_preferences.xsl
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/xml/XConfiguration.java
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-console.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-colors.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-font.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-toolbars.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/etc/XConfiguration-history.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_addModulePreferences.cpp
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XCommonManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XConfigManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/xslt/XConfiguration.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/etc/XConfiguration-variables.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XConfiguration-xcos.xml