callback_type property is setted to 10 in demo_viewCode macro if not the code is... 97/19697/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:22:03 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit831b4fe2b0579cd220703718262a095fbcc1b484
treed78fcb1fa4f48b07c22c3202bef8f1e5e7d1ff29
parent5314d5f7b4e4a2c5e18045aea7bed15c30dd39b1
callback_type property is setted to 10 in demo_viewCode macro if not the code is not opened in scinotes.

To test: Demo > Graphics > Animation > Riemann surface

Change-Id: Ie0f313461041845d50379a32388da5e87fb1397f
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_viewCode.sci