corr("u", ...) 18/15618/12
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:16:14 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit832981331d66ca6a5d1928c7b43814eca975967b
tree1567d3143cbff977af3541b0d05c8090b1029e54
parente870b960f7db36e6dfcd39aac213f6ad9c7efaef
corr("u", ...)

rand('normal');x=rand(1,256);y=-x;
[c,mxy]=corr(x,y,32);
x=x-mxy(1)*ones(x);y=y-mxy(2)*ones(y);  //centring
x1=x(1:128);x2=x(129:256);
y1=y(1:128);y2=y(129:256);
w0=0*ones(1:64);   //32 coeffs
[w1,xu]=corr('u',x1,y1,w0)

Change-Id: Ibb5ba490bf3f2665bf795dc723a07b7c60c22fe5
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_corr.cpp
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/cpp/signalprocessingfunctions.hxx