Xcos block: fix for the interface function. 21/17721/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit8331561d97896981538ffc4c14c9453271bdc3a0
tree18ce47b6c26bf2022981d395baad42396eb934aa
parent24eec88bf26af9a5e49a2491c973d65f4706ed90
Xcos block: fix for the interface function.

Change-Id: Iba7e11e37ab6bdb297b8b4c80683ae364f110ddc
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Linear/DOLLAR.sci