* Bug 16148: xmlSetValues() <= setPreferencesValue() 38/21038/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit83716854fcebabd4bfa46c398f13cb02403a8ba4
tree26984b76c7900e99dd69f03f7d1becdfc043aeca
parent205c9b9bc86dc8b50aba89458c3608b5629d19f2
* Bug 16148: xmlSetValues() <= setPreferencesValue()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16148

Change-Id: I5610ab0b0d70b3f06ad92fdb2a68786837f80eca
21 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRestoreConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsSaveConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsSetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/preferences/help/en_US/getPreferencesValue.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/help/en_US/setPreferencesValue.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/help/ja_JP/getPreferencesValue.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/help/ja_JP/setPreferencesValue.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/setPreferencesValue.sci
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlGetValues.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlSetValues.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/help/ja_JP/xmlGetValues.xml
scilab/modules/xml/macros/xmlSetValues.sci [new file with mode: 0644]