Configure for MacOS: enable Sierra (10.12) 73/18573/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:46:15 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:33:58 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit838ab02ae894ffe0dbbabbf00dd3ddc44c5ee0bd
tree3297eca33e7c19c6a3087056cddd82141fcc1a7b
parent175ad6f1f2f70ebcd2f9400a79aac324f391e191
Configure for MacOS: enable Sierra (10.12)

 * To urn the binary, the libBLAS & libLAPACK (at least) prerequirements
 need to be updated in a new 10.12 folder, they can be found in
 /System/Library/Frameworks/Accelerate.framework/Versions/A/Frameworks/vecLib.framework/Versions/A/
 so a new binary can be compiled and published online

Change-Id: I63d553665ffd0ffca4fdb66c716fa8d8d1e8aa01
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/macosx.m4