fix uiCreateNode test 24/15224/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:43:34 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:35:51 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit8393e49e79b65b9dc63263c9676308aba6cb944b
tree3af9f08d77da4c0e3c882e47f2837d025096c86f
parent41b57fa848d15ee7fa8e0273ec9726156cd81cbd
fix uiCreateNode test

Change-Id: I5ad1515e940087268d9eb75dd7fccf12c7636695
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateNode.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateNode.tst