Windows restoration could be impossible with an empty window 82/8282/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:29:18 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit8397637c3b2a75cbc25526bbe85f577dbecd6227
tree9d2d30c7b7ac078e8d59bb95da3da4790fd54ded
parent5e5b9954c4f3ea412f0a8825a15d5decb4ed11b7
Windows restoration could be impossible with an empty window

Change-Id: I932d58a14bdbd4fd166060a559db6f1c8f48620f
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java