[scicos] last ++"|' routing to %c_a() 85/20885/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:16:06 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit83c2791fb16f532ab57e3319fef3995be68ea8bf
tree175c43d71d7b9680e40af5e26961516795ee3120
parent2d367a9ace4f4c3ed5190d5fdc3964ecc7088a9e
[scicos] last ++"|' routing to %c_a()

  http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-Small-problem-with-Scilab-6-0-1-code-generation-tp4039068p4039115.html

  This is the only remaining [+([{&~,;=|]\s*\+\s*["'] occurrence
  found in SCI

Change-Id: Ic921a488680f570c355a568956a6697173e1e563
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/percent/%a2sci.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci