* Bug #13752 fixed - The 'Supported compilers' page is outdated 11/16011/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:38 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:36:32 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit83c2d4f8f4433813711d446ab994049f348722a2
tree10ae76f1ac6f85fbbd33848e90dc61bdad43780f
parent040c0f050668c68f6958e83232c1c268ae4dbb32
* Bug #13752 fixed - The 'Supported compilers' page is outdated

Change-Id: I8f291a7ee6b247d4e169f296088a3adcd5eeea85
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/supported_compilers.xml