bug 6394 fix + datatips custimization + revision of help pages 26/626/4
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 17 May 2010 16:13:48 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit83cc90cfd13a7115b914289f976fa325fc2da862
tree7741bd4595c84f06cbec09b1f6db578246c04d76
parent674aa70f4b0f61f152e49f521e2237656bb0895f
bug 6394 fix + datatips custimization + revision of help pages

Change-Id: I808e268c1153493733ba1c81474c4def8641f525
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/black.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/hallchart.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/m_circle.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/nicholschart.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/images/black1.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/images/black2.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/images/hallchart.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/images/nyquist2.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/black.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/hallchart.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/m_circle.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nicholschart.sci [new file with mode: 0644]