optim : error management after call user macro. 97/13097/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:45:17 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit83d39f7e88e38e3abb456777ca89b96192a72cee
tree42c5078ad6573269c64e030e8c367fbdedeb6070
parent85e839c61b6237b659a1bf66eba9f303b971c4f6
optim : error management after call user macro.

Change-Id: I0b5b3d2056f152b2450ed47832711d8d696dd0b2
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_optim.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/n1fc1a.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/n1qn1a.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/n1qn3a.f