Bug 13723 fixed: No way to insert a single double in double[][] 52/16252/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit83d691facabdd5e854f7d5c5f2b4e2714a2378bc
treeba402f113186509036fad6eed26ae4b203114ade
parentdc3b292fb29841b8222d80e99c9b53444a96f733
Bug 13723 fixed: No way to insert a single double in double[][]

Change-Id: I46ae9641f66c1a57bc8b0e0c3fecb6bb44a3ffc8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/FunctionArguments.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13723.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13723.tst [new file with mode: 0644]