Revision of help pages for Matplot and Matplot1 functions. 98/10598/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 04:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit8408af4f1ecb28e0b82d526869a0a9040a5f467b
tree32e7959781140f69db98bfb685b39738900fc69c
parenta726fc0016e83c382e9cd03f6db0c6c306485c8d
Revision of help pages for Matplot and Matplot1 functions.

Change-Id: I77915afd23fc46373b5620d53b38cf8178ac2da2
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot1.xml