Xcos: update blocks icons before the release 38/12638/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit840d2d487634ed3d67ad620bc06196bb6648266c
tree4182311cd976cbbc8b2faa958fb8a0893b73a523
parent10fe4a2303e9d932dc419c66431867b4375899df
Xcos: update blocks icons before the release

Change-Id: I686f21ecb3d2e8a2c90576300528f3b1bacd7bb1
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/Bache.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CEVENTSCOPE.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CFSCOPE.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CLR.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CMAT3D.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CMATVIEW.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CMSCOPE.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CSCOPE.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CurrentSensor.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DLR.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/Flowmeter.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/GotoTagVisibilityMO.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/LOOKUP_f.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/PotentialSensor.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/SELF_SWITCH.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/VanneReglante.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/VoltageSensor.png