Xcos doc: regenerate corrupt images 98/16298/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit841d7184b6a92458b263dfa9bd73d12e3674b023
tree120f1c35f0379b305e77fe74a876570219c6d40d
parent032db81b1c7970d3448d0032729a518e81d2f9f9
Xcos doc: regenerate corrupt images

Change-Id: Ic303f088e5348a7496f12ae25d41f45d39237c2a
scilab/modules/helptools/images/9-Comparisons_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/9-Comparisons_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/9-Comparisons_5.png