Xcos help: fix FR_fr headless build 34/10134/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit842f9bcceef519e3de40856bd99651993558a46a
tree54deed743a8c1f64797b33e25d7d1410c6d30b2b
parent5c4d705796e20cbe0e197369f40762f3ba73dc47
Xcos help: fix FR_fr headless build

Change-Id: I3b0b5591e3aa22e9730a89956b1113962c08bcb6
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Integer_pal/DLATCH.xml