fix test [core] 8086, [localization] 7220, [ui_data] 7629 11244, [spreadsheet] ticket_194 40/20740/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:40:47 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit8432566f0e883d66d525e4ce72d7c27600bf879e
tree7be5e51a45406f27ce0c98cc25ceef8a1464ad49
parent13bc5c8f66b0c1f28addb67285f93b9922a8c034
fix test [core] 8086, [localization] 7220, [ui_data] 7629 11244, [spreadsheet] ticket_194

Change-Id: Ic19389e8bfb4cbb256ab5a77696cfca01b7f39e2
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8086.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/setdiff.tst
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7220.tst
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_194.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_194.tst
scilab/modules/ui_data/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11244.tst
scilab/modules/ui_data/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7629.tst