Compatibility_functions: small fixes for tests 19/18519/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit8434b165245677e88f11e5503a898588570137e4
tree9aecf5d93efe8ea9b45219d636f0d408005730a2
parent9159bebe5b15f1fb125fd6ae4fd2afc9f3e3d059
Compatibility_functions: small fixes for tests

 * Tests were not passing. It is better now but still needs https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18438 to pass

Change-Id: I77b1bab3085c20e41eda928e8de48aab24d73433
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_axis.sci
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_eval.sci