* Bug 5602 (+NR test): assignment in a list in a cell replaced the whole list 57/19457/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:10:18 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:52:44 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit843f3ceadaacb1116dee1077d65b3d64f9024b1d
tree7e50c841e374b1d5c91d3aea2c584c49cd038938
parent8d774ba71f39a45e446b6b1f37d7c34363af5c70
* Bug 5602 (+NR test): assignment in a list in a cell replaced the whole list

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/5602

Change-Id: I8b052f94ecb8a1635e1e341e68acdc5977b5bc26
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5602.tst [new file with mode: 0644]