Update refs for tests under WIndows. Linux version already OK. 87/9287/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit8454fbfc14de3df9a500d65acf7d9c1a568e4a25
treee787b7140766405e1202b0c132503bffc2add8a2
parentfb7b81f3a040c5f46e87dd3349b0f493791b33fa
Update refs for tests under WIndows. Linux version already OK.

Change-Id: I11cb0ce84b814e8e155108537c1bb6ed10565df7
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref