[bug_14253] Insertion in a struct contained in a list fixed. 64/17464/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:51:59 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:56:01 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit8456b91f8c424e8189dff86caa3cdda6d88e905e
tree6fdfd945a6cc0410dfcb6ec2a03b14038f69604f
parenteae4e363480aa865ba800cd61e5ffc9d7493b273
[bug_14253] Insertion in a struct contained in a list fixed.

Change-Id: I4ac4ceb9bafc679c82a22163bbb84c38012ce982
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/struct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14253.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14253.tst [new file with mode: 0644]