Xcos: do not postLoad on invalid file 35/6835/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 10:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit84596e1ea9d52eca469a437aa5445703d158bfdc
treeaa87867569f5010820f9c77c11981eebf71fe7cd
parent9adeffa45e18c9e24d7104d23b5c3aed4d605b3b
Xcos: do not postLoad on invalid file

Change-Id: I3078b59fbc12467d899252829b283825b29cafa0
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java