Bug 5656 definitly fixed: invalid selection when find/replace is used from menu in... 36/13336/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 07:51:40 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commit847fe16498c7fd2aff0dd24b98de6c59c8971c6b
tree4b3b287c4ba7e79510371c27f8d18ebb423fbb15
parentef19995aed5b4a9a9f2776f3bc5e3155dfb95fd9
Bug 5656 definitly fixed: invalid selection when find/replace is used from menu in SciNotes

Change-Id: I67fb7a3d7d28740eec44613344ed0978953a0cc6
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/FindAction.java