add a todo list about spreadsheet 45/9045/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 15:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit8499a5bc49cac4eeafd9d18e273103183ae9a155
tree32fa35af5bc36306c773ac8ccb29ad252aebcafe
parent796129a0c9649803b7227ea4e235d4493b433d3f
add a todo list about spreadsheet

Change-Id: I26592d0c2598ec6474a8a3223909b179444a268c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/TODO [new file with mode: 0644]