* Bug 16227 fixed: WSCI added in environment 08/21108/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 23:28:01 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 20:03:51 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit84c922386ad33c922aa487e4400a6da7e831529c
tree04546dc895c1188bbf029229beb339540403002d
parent218124fb6a6fc001ebf488104ea24ac0f6351e26
* Bug 16227 fixed: WSCI added in environment

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16227

Change-Id: I6298b52b431cb330c9e3423c42c7a428e51a894d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16227.tst [new file with mode: 0644]