* Bugs 15866 & 15867 fixed: setdiff() + 'r'|'c' & integers 07/20607/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit84cb24d88c743d972b1d22b879dfd786a5a70982
treea2121fb645f32fc30cdfaa2da1a54aa9a01912f5
parent0c7deaba954e9bd5da3f1a2ac5475af6b37b185a
* Bugs 15866 & 15867 fixed: setdiff() + 'r'|'c' & integers

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15866
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15867

  Page overhauled (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4839
  Too many changes to update non-en_US versions.
  It might be preferable to wait for fixing the additional setdiff bugs
     http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15737 (complex numbers) and
     http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15868 (sparse)
  in some additional commits before retranslating the new up-to-date
  setdiff page.

Change-Id: Ia72e6a634ba7dda2c8bec9e8248310d16b20201b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/setdiff.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/setdiff.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/setdiff.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/setdiff.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/setdiff.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/setdiff.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/setdiff.tst