Insert the link to messagebox in section "See Also" of help pages for error and warning. 83/10383/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 08:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 09:37:10 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit84d6fcc9ca1a23c3dd4868769308561005b7fe84
treeaf16e344bf80b848f78b2d6410bd477cd12d91ef
parentdacb7980958e4509aa584cdf2d207262a61bde07
Insert the link to messagebox in section "See Also" of help pages for error and warning.

Change-Id: I79a6882d8459864a7c7c367d688bbcb9f68402b6
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/error_handling/error.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/error_handling/warning.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/error_handling/error.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/error_handling/error.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/error_handling/error.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/error_handling/warning.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/error_handling/error.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/error_handling/warning.xml