Add nthroot function 65/6865/8
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit84e2c86142631f22e115d3be9f6dbc856110009b
tree56b267ea82eb7f09bfb4034f327b961333310cf9
parentb2438512fbb170b8fc19a820ad5f7100fe55d08d
Add nthroot function

Change-Id: I70b732fb2b8cbe064a80b45286775decd31da0f6
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_078_nthroot.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/nthroot.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/nthroot.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/nthroot.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/nthroot.tst [new file with mode: 0644]