XML: can retrieve name & contents of NodeList or NodeSet with fields .name & .content 06/5506/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:36:29 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit84f394f031203848ac2ae1154ceaec760ffbba86
treedc382b44bd189ebbacb6d882fb7ec2b7fb31d740
parent115c2ebf9b7a6266d39f0c970494126fdfed18eb
XML: can retrieve name & contents of NodeList or NodeSet with fields .name & .content

Change-Id: I0d650b2afcb4702195ef624560d0e4fc7bdc835d
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/XMLObjects.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlXPath.xml
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.hxx