Xcos: fix old diagram simulation after fc0c389d 92/18992/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:04:04 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit84f98caa16007cda52c19982132af81de8db955e
tree8a9bdc9c85693e3c6650afba8e738b1e4ffcb7e5
parent0e6d65455d18728d30c38ce8afc90ad7b51763df
Xcos: fix old diagram simulation after fc0c389d

Change-Id: I75b3f7625f46384913001b2f40c85ae68f2f5ff8
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParameters.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/DiagramElement.java