Fix the windows build without java hdf5 54/8654/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit84fe1bc3fa7160c859f268c7e679ae797e8d5bb3
treeb58f98ad6b5d3fcbe6142f01f2a7d55f46c739b2
parentc3d2e5a86496017afa3a02bdb3df0776b88033e6
Fix the windows build without java hdf5

Change-Id: Ia748c78ebcc9b7786b1dd6d0f27a4c7f12114da5
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln