* Bug #7696 fixed - The parallel_run help page was poorly formatted 34/18334/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:36:39 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit851d05d7cd7b0623da4abba83bae65fc0614323a
tree51e4fcb1f3232d446f32095f1a3fa9c2fe39f6d1
parent23d2af809249e5d3bebb324dd3e96aa19b1bbea0
* Bug #7696 fixed - The parallel_run help page was poorly formatted

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7696

Change-Id: Icc350f950be6dbc1557a134f762772b3d42bcee5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/parallel/help/en_US/parallel_run.xml