add api functions to manage double as integer 48/10048/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit853106ebf4aa73acf52b9046fbc17777bf7f3a5d
tree7bd0bbc26df431097e2772f9324844e8920b21af
parent4a326d474446a75dc12302417f0ab10e7435303e
add api functions to manage double as integer

Change-Id: I791d91ac56a4c0e0d044b27155e90af74d110ea9
(cherry picked from commit 5a2f3b54bdee7a56c0c28b71665fc13e5b6530f5)
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_common.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_double.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/c/DllmainApi_scilab.c
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_common.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_double.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_internal_double.h