Xcos: reduce the lag at the first DnD 09/17509/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 07:37:25 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commit8535f54d6661d5a2d09e5f9716e88efd029db40a
treeb223cd2627129eb42ab553fba59f4d97c51c5ccd
parent41e1e37d45c2a8535f05672c5a771cab6e072c2c
Xcos: reduce the lag at the first DnD

The first DnD of a block is laggy as the Java classloader have to load
Batik and most the Java2D stack while Dragging. We can limit this effect by
rendering a dummy style on a worker thread at Xcos startup.

Change-Id: I5037526a176960e602598242188cca53caebe8f0
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java