Atoms tests: minor fixes & dia.ref regen 17/13517/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit85393641e3005868626d7d67d88b9654e8e10391
tree188692185ef9675555ae27de2dfedcc12315f512
parentb4ba132b45aa10c585ddcd39bc04eda57b828a0f
Atoms tests: minor fixes & dia.ref regen

Change-Id: Iab99d7c5ccb6c677ab2334a85f27021ff4b938c5
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsAutoloadAdd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsAutoloadDel.tst
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsRemoveList.tst
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsUpdate.tst